Events

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Presenting Sponsor of the Marshall Public & Youth Leadership Awards

Fort Vancouver National Trust Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, March 11, 2017

Presenting Sponsor Rocksolid Teen Center Lucky Shamrock

Rocksolid Teen Center

(click the image for more info)


Friday, March 3, 2017

Sponsor of the 2017 Gardner School Gala and Auction

Gardner School

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, February 25, 2017

Sponsor of the 2017 Game Changer Dinner Auction for Northwest Association for Blind Athletes

Northwest Association of Blind Athletes Game Changer Dinner and Auction Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Friday, February 24, 2017

Presenting Sponsor Mardi Gras Casino Night - Building Future Foundation - BIA

BIA

(click the image for more info)


Thursday, February 16, 2017

Presenting Sponsor of Women in Networking 4th Annual Workshop

Women in Networking

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, February 4, 2017

Sponsor of the Hough Hoedown Fundraiser

Hough Hoedown

(click the image for more info)


Friday, February 3 - Saturday, February 4, 2017

Sponsor of the 2017 Portland Seafood & Wine Festival

Seafood and Wine Festival

(click the image for more info)


Thursday, January 19, 2017

Presenting Sponsor of the 2017 Clark County Economic Forecast

2017 Economic Forecast

(click the image for more info)


Monday, December 5, 2016

Sponsor of the 14th Annual Sleigh Bell Benefit - Assistance League of SW WA

Assistance League SW WA

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, December 3, 2016

Sponsor of the Free Clinic of Southwest Washington 2016 Holiday Ball

Free Clinic SW WA

(click the image for more info)


Friday, November 25 - Sunday, December 25, 2016

Sponsor of the Winter Wonderland - Sunshine Division

Winter Wonderland

(click the image for more info)


Friday, November 25 - Sunday, November 27, 2016

Sponsor of The Festival of Trees - Vancouver Rotary Foundation

Festival of Trees

(click the image for more info)


Thursday, November 17, 2016

Sponsor - Building Industry of Clark County Annual Dinner

Building Industry Association of Clark County Events Page

(click the image for more info)


Thursday, November 3, 2016

Presenting Sponsor of CDM Caregiving Service's Symbol of Freedom 2016 Symbol of Freedom Event Page (click the image for more info)


Thursday, September 29, 2016

Sponsor of the Northwest Association of Blind Athletes' Vision for Opportunities Breakfast

Northwest Association for Blind Athletes Event Page


(click the image for more info)


Thursday, September 22, 2016

Sponsor of Give More 24!

Give More 24 Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Friday, June 24 - Saturday, June 25, 2016

Sponsor of the Gorge Blues & Brews Festival

2016 Blues and Brews Festival Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Wednesdays, June 1st - September 29, 2016

Sponsor of the Beaches Summertime Cruisin'

Beaches Summertime Cruisin Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Thursday, May 26, 2016

Sponsor of the Salvation Army Annual Dinner

The Salvation Army's 2016 Annual Dinner Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Tuesday, May 14, 2016

Presenting Sponsor of the Second Chance Companions Annual Dinner and Auction

Second Chance Companions Wags to Riches Event (click the image for more info)


Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Sponsor of the Park Foundation's Annual Luncheon

Parks Foundation of Vancouver Annual Luncheon Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, May 6, 2016

Sponsor of the Clark County Food Bank's Tacos & Taps

Clark County Food Bank's Tacos and Taps Event

(click the image for more info)


Monday, April 28, 2016

Sponsor of the GVCC Digital Technology Luncheon

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce's Digital Technology Expo Event Page

(click the image for more info)

Saturday, April 23, 2016

Sponsor of Kiggins Theatre 80th Birthday

Kiggins Theatre Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Wednesday, April 20, 2016

Sponsor of Vancouver Business Journal's Business Growth Awards

Vancouver Business Journal Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, April 16 , 2016

Presenting Sponsor of Share Vancouver's Journey to the Far East Gala

Share Vancouver's Journey to the Far East Gala Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, April 2, 2016

Sponsor of NWBB Annual Auction & Dinner

Northwest Battle Buddies Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Friday, April 1, 2016

Sponsor of WSUV Chancellor's Seminar Series

Washington State University Vancouver's Chancellor's Seminar Series Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Wednesday, March 23, 2016

Sponsor of Meals on Wheels Clark County Sprint Luncheon

Meals on Wheels Loaves and Fishes Centers Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, March 12, 2016

Presenting Sponsor of ROCKSOLID Community Teen Center's Lucky Shamrock Annual Auction

ROCKSOLID Community Teen Center's Lucky Shamrock Auction Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Friday, March 11, 2016

Sponsor of Parks Foundation's St Paddy's For Parks

Parks Foundation's St Paddy's for Parks Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, March 5, 2016

Sponsor of the Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Vancouver Chapter Banquet

Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Friday, March 4, 2016

Sponsor of American Red Cross: Real Heroes Breakfast

American Red Cross Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sponsor of the NWABA Go For the Gold Annual Dinner & Auction

Northwest Association of Blind Athletes Event Page

(click the image for more info)


Friday, February 26, 2016

Sponsor of Building Futures Foundation's 2016 Mardi Gras Casino Night

BIA of Clark County's Mardi Gras Casino Night

(click the image for more info)


Thursday, January 21, 2016

Sponsor of the 2016 Economic Forecast Breakfast

2016 Economic Forecast Breakfast Event Page

(click the image for more info)